Monday 28 June 2021

 Time

 Topic

 Speaker

 Moderator

Remarks

 Chest and GYN

9am to 9:30am

Approach to HRCT and Diffuse Lung Diseases/Non-fibrosing ILD

Helmut Prosch

Dr. Maryam Al-Kuwari

Dr. Shatha Al Hilli

Dr. Rajendra Kumar

Dr. Sheik Akbar Hussein

Ms. Aysha Mubarak 

8:00am Vienna Time 2:00 am Boston Time

9:30am to 10am

Approach to HRCT and Diffuse Lung Diseases/Fibrosing ILD

Helmut Prosch

8:30am Vienna Time 2:30am Boston Time

10am to 10:15am

Discussion

Helmut Prosch

9:00am Vienna Time 3:00am Boston Time (Live)

10:15am to 10:45am

 Lung Cancer Imaging & Staging

Brett Carter

2:15am Texas Time

3:15am Boston Time

10:45am to 11:15am

 Management of Incidental Lung Nodules in Cancer and Non-cancer Patients

Brett Carter

2:45am Texas Time

3:45am Boston Time

11:15am to 11:45am

Lung Cancer Screening and MR Imaging of Thoracic Malignancies

Brett Carter

 3:15am Texas Time

4:15am Boston Time

11:45am to 12:15pm

Break

 

 

 4:45am Boston Time

12:15pm to 12:45pm

Infections in the Chest   

Shaunagh McDermott  

Dr. Ali Barah

Dr. Renan Elsadeg

Dr. Nabil Sherif

Ms. Moza Al Kuwari

 

 

5:15am Boston Time

12:45pm to 1:15pm

Imaging of Mediastinal Lesions

Shaunagh McDermott

5:45am Boston Time

1:15pm to 1:45pm

 Chest and Abdominal Manifestations of Covid-19

Shaunagh McDermott

6:15am Boston Time

 1:45pm to 2pm

Discussions

McDermott and Carter  

6:45am Boston Time

5:45am Texas Time

(Live)

2pm to 3pm

 Interactive Case-based Workshop

Rajendra Kumar and Nabil Sherif

External moderators (Mukesh)

 

 

 7:00am Boston Time

3pm to 3:30pm

 Pointers of ORADS in Practice

Krista Suarez Weiss

Dr. Amal Al Rashid

Dr. Haya.Al Merekhi

Dr. Sanaa Badr

Dr. Mohamad Hajaj

Dr. Adham Darweesh

Ms. Huda Al Harami

 

 

 8:00am Boston Time

3:30pm to 4pm

 Imaging of Gynecologic Malignancies/ Cervix and Uterus

Kristine Burk Specht

8:30am Boston Time 

4pm to 4:30pm

Role of MR Imaging of Uterine Leiomyomas

 Krista Suarez-Weiss

9:00am Boston Time

4:30pm to 5pm

GTN, including appropriateness criteria

 Kristine Burk Specht

9:30pm Boston Time

5pm to 5:30pm

Break

 10:00am Boston Time

5:30pm to 6pm

Tumor Relapse in Gynaecological Cancer

 Kristine Burk Specht

10:30am Boston Time

6pm to 6:30pm

 Imaging of Acute Non-obstetric Conditions in Pregnancy and Post-partum

Krista Suarez Weiss

11:00am Boston Time

6:30pm to 7pm

MRI OF Gynecological infection

 Krista Suarez Weiss

11:30am Boston Time

7pm to 7:30pm

 Imaging of Pelvic Floor

 Kristine Burk Specht

 12:00pm Boston Time

7:30pm to 7:45pm

Discussion

 Krista, Kristine

 

12:30pm Boston Time

(Live)

7:45pm to 8:45pm

Interactive Case-based Workshop

Women’s Imaging Amal Al-Rashid and Aalaa Kambal

External moderators (Mukesh)

12:45pm Boston Time

(Live)

8:45pm to 9pm

 Closing Statement and Felicitation

1:45pm Boston Time

(Live)