Saturday, 26 June 2021

 Time

 Topic

 Speaker

 Moderator

Remarks

Hepatobiliary, Pancreas & Spleen

8am to 8:30am

Diffuse Liver Disease

Sukru Mehmet Erturk

Dr Nasser Al-Maslamani

Dr Ahmed Mahfouz

Dr Sushila Ladumor

Ms. Asma Al Hadhrumi

 

8:00am Istanbul Time

1:00am Boston Time

8:30am to 9am

Focal Liver Lesions

Sukru Mehmet Erturk

 8:30am Istanbul Time  

1:30am Boston Time

9am to 9:30am

Overview of LIRADS and Practical Use of LIRADS

Sukru Mehmet Erturk

9:00am Istanbul Time

2:00 am Boston Time

9:30am to 10am

Hepatobiliary contrast agents, when and how to use

Sukru Mehmet Erturk

 9:30am Istanbul Time

2:30 am Boston Time

10am to 10:15am

 Discussion

 Sukru Mehmet Erturk

10:00am Istanbul Time

3:00am Boston Time

(Live)

10:15am to 10:30am

Break

3:15am Boston Time

10.30am to 11am

Errors and Pitfalls of Applying LIRADS in Clinical Practice

Khaled Elsayes

Dr. Ahmed Omar

Dr Subramanian Ramanathan

Dr. Emad Bakir

Dr. Abdul Salim Kiliyanni

Mr. Ibrahim Al Kubaisi

 

 2:30am Texas Time

3:30am Boston Time

 11am to 11:30 am

 Cystic Pancreatic Lesions: Practical Imaging Tips

Jorge Soto

 4:00am Boston Time

11:30am to 12pm

Pancreatic Cancer Staging & Resectability

Jorge Soto

 4:30am Boston Time

12pm to 12:30pm

Primary Sclerosing Cholangitis & Mimics

Mark Anderson

 5:00am Boston Time

12:30pm to 1pm

Imaging in Pancreatitis

Jorge Soto

5.30am Boston Time

1pm to 3pm

 Break - End of morning sessions

 6:00am Boston Time

3pm to 3:30pm

Imaging of Neuroendocrine Tumors

Michael Blake

Dr Mahmoud Al Hideous

Dr Mustafa Ismail

Dr Maysa Mohamed

Mr. Gamal Arafat

Salha Al Hammadi

8:00am Boston Time

3:30pm to 4pm

Adrenal Imaging

Michael Blake

 8:30am Boston Time

4pm to 4:30pm

Challenging Liver Cases: Just when you think you know everything

Khaled Elsayes

8:00am Texas Time

9:00am Boston Time

4:30pm to 5pm

Pancreas Case-based Discussion

Jorge Soto

 9:30am Boston Time

5pm to 5:30pm

HCC Post therapeutic imaging, Practical pointers

Khaled Elsayes

 9.00am Texas Time

10:am Boston Time

5:30pm to 5:45pm

 Discussion

 Khaled, Jorge, Mark, Michael

9.30 am Texas Time

10:30am Boston Time

5:45pm to 6pm

 Break

10:45am Boston Time

6pm to 7pm

Interactive Case-based Workshop

Ahmed Mahfouz and Emad Bakir   

External moderators (Mukesh)

11:00am Boston Time

7pm to 8pm 

Scientific Exhibition / Abstracts / Mukesh Residents

12:00pm Boston Time

 

 End of Day 2