Speakers

Presenter

Institution

Country

Contact Number

Email address

MOPH

 

Qatar

 

 

MOPH

Dr. Abdullah Al Ansari

CMO - Hamad Medical Corporation

Qatar

 

 

Dr. Mohamed Salem

CEO. Medical Director - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

55502026

malhassan@hamad.qa

Prof. Leo Luznik

The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins Baltimore, USA

USA

 

LUZNILE@jhmi.edu

Prof. Claudio Anasetti

The Moffit Cancer Center and Research Institute in Tampa, Florida, USA

USA

 

anasetc@icloud.com

Prof. Mahmoud Aljurf

KSA, Ryad

KSA

 

maljurf@kfshrc.edu.sa

Prof. Javid Gaziev

HMC- National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

50107012

jgaziev@hamad.qa

Prof. Salem Al Shammari

KCCC, Kuwait

KUWAIT

 

salem61@gmail.com

Prof. Murtadha Al-Khabori

Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

OMAN

 

khabori@squ.edu.om

Dr. Shruti Prem Sudha

Bahrain Oncology Center, Bahrain

Bahrain

 

shruti.sudha@khuh.org.bh

Prof. Shahrukh Hashmi, UAE/USA

 

UAE/USA

 

Hashmi.Shahrukh@mayo.edu

Dr. Al-Hareth Al-Khater

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

55528849

Aalkhater1@hamad.qa

Dr. Naziha Menasria

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

33698330

nmenasria@hamad.qa

Prof. Andrea Bacigalupo

A. Gemelli Hospital, Stem Cell Transplantation Department, Rome, Italy

ITALY

 

andrea.bacigalupo@unicatt.it

Prof. Panogiotis Kottaridis

University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, London, UK

UK

 

p.kottaridis@nhs.net

Dr. Medhat Askar

HMC, DLMP

USA/QATAR

 

askarmz@gmail.com

Dr. Muna Maslamani

CDC, HMC

Qatar

55563660

malmaslamani@hamad.qa

Dr. Anas Hamad

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

55533760

Ahamad6@hamad.qa

Dr.Afra Fadul

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

 

afraa.fadul@bccancer.bc.ca

Dr. Mohamed Bakr

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

50486268

Mbakr1@hamad.qa

Dr. Amna Gamil

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

55317461

Agamil@hamad.qa

Dr. Saju Divakar

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

33250521

sdivakar@hamad.qa

Dr. Chiara Cugno

SIDRA MEDICINE

Qatar

 

ccugno@sidra.org

Dr. Hesham El Sabah

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

66977142

hsabah@hamad.qa

Dr. Ruba Taha

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

55527360

rtaha@hamad.qa

Dr. Safa Al-Azewi

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

77121540

salazawi@hamad.qa

Dr. Sara Adil

Hematopathology and Transfusion, HMC

Qatar

 

SGHAFOUR@hamad.qa

Dr. Honar Cherif

HMC- National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

50095960

hcherif@hamad.qa

Dr. Ali Omrani

CDC, HMC

 

 

AOmrani@hamad.qa

Dr Amaal Gulied

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

55659348

aguleid@hamad.qa

Dr. Deena Mudawi

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

33560185

dmudawi@hamad.qa

Dr. Anu Korula

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

39904051

akurola@hamad.qa

Ms. Nahrida Band

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

66505466

nband@hamad.qa

Ms. Fatima Taloozy

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

70176528

FTaloozy@hamad.qa

Ms. Suja Pillai

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

30537911

SPillai1@hamad.qa

Mr. Hussei Hassan

HMC - National Center for Cancer Care and Research

Qatar

33638381

HHassan18@hamad.qa