Due to the current developments surrounding the Coronavirus Disease-2019 (Covid-19), HMC has postponed the originally scheduled course/conference/ symposium or workshop until further notice.

While the continuing professional development activities are of great value and importance to all healthcare professionals in Qatar and abroad, HMC holds the wellbeing and safety of all delegates and participants as the highest priority.

Registered delegates will be contacted on refunds individually.

HMC appreciates your understanding and will advise all healthcare professionals on further updates.

Welcome


It gives us immense pleasure to extend our invitation to the 6th Qatar Physiotherapy Review Course which will be held in Doha, Qatar from 10 to 13 April 2020. This course will enhance the continual effectiveness of care and treatment interventions following surgeries and will bridge the gap between immediate post-operatives and follow-up physical therapy. 

Another significant outcome will be keeping in pace with the most advanced and recent orthopedic surgical procedures and its follow-up physical therapy management and protocols. 

This review course will create a motivating learning environment that stimulates and enables physical therapists to participate in open discussions and debates. The final outcome of this course is a review of the literature and hands-on techniques that will assist the participants to refine critical reasoning and manual therapy skills.

To
raise the level of the course, three lecturers from the United States of America will be hosted with high scientific experience, which will have a positive impact on the scientific advancement of the course.

We are delighted to welcome you to this course and encourage you to take this opportunity to participate fully in the conference and interactive sessions. We hope this event will help you to acquire new skills and information to develop valuable relationships and clinical collaborations.

We look forward to your participation in April.

Kind Regards,

Dr. Mohd Al Khayarin
Course Director / 6th QPRC 2020
Contact us
+974 4439 3078
nthundiyil@hamad.qa

نظرًا للتطورات الحالية المتعلقة بمرض فيروس كورونا 2019 (كوفيد-19)، فقد قامت مؤسسة حمد الطبية بتأجيل هذه الدورة التعليمية / المؤتمر / الندوة أو ورشة العمل حتى إشعار آخر.

على الرغم من أن أنشطة التطوير المهني المستمر ذات قيمة وأهمية كبيرة لجميع كوادر الرعاية الصحية في دولة قطر والخارج، إلا أن مؤسسة حمد الطبية تعتبر صحة وسلامة المشاركين أولوية قصوى.

في حالة تم التسجيل لحضور الفعالية، سيتم الاتصال بالمشاركين لاسترداد المبالغ المدفوعة.

تقدرمؤسسة حمد الطبية تفهمكم
وتعاونكم، وسوف نقوم بإبلاغ جميع كوادر الرعاية الصحية بآخر المستجدات في هذا الشأن حال توفرها.

كلمة ترحيب


إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا دعوتكم لحضور دورة قطر السادسة للعلاج الطبيعي والتي ستعقد في الدوحة في الفترة 10 – 13 أبريل 2020 ، وتهدف هذه الدورة إلى تعزيز فعالية الرعاية الصحية المقدمّة للمرضى الذين يخضعون للجراحة العلاجية وذلك من خلال التدخّل العلاجي في المرحلة الانتقالية ما بين الجراحة المباشرة والعلاج الطبيعي في الفترة اللاحقة.

إن من الأهداف التي ترمي إليها هذه الدورة إطلاع المشاركين على آخر المستجدّات في الأساليب المتقدمة في جراحة العظام والمنهجيات المتّصلة بممارسات العلاج الطبيعي اللاحقة للجراحة.

ومما يميّز هذه الدورة أنها توفّر بيئة تعلّمية حافزة تمكّن أخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي من المشاركة في الحوارات والنقاشات المفتوحة حول ممارسات العلاج الطبيعي، فضلاً عن أنها ستتيح للمشاركين الإطلاع على الإجراءات الموثّقة والتدريبات العملية التي من شأنها مساعدتهم على التفكير الناقد والبنّاء وعلى صقل مهارات العلاج الطبيعي اليدوي لديهم.

يسرّنا أن نرحب بكم في هذه الدورة وندعوكم لاغتنام هذه الفرصة الذهبية، والمشاركة بشكل فاعل فيما تتضمنه من جلسات وحلقات تفاعلية آملين أن توفقوا في الاستفادة من مضمونها بما يعزز ما لديكم من مهارات وخبرات في ممارسة مهامّ العلاج الطبيعي، والتعاون الإكلينيكي مع الكوادر الطبية في تقديم الرعاية الصحية للمرضى.

نتطلّع إلى اللقاء بكم في هذه الدورة القيّمة في الدوحة في أبريل القادم بإذن الله.

الدكتور محمد مبارك الخيّارين
مدير دورة قطر السادسة للعلاج الطبيعي 2020

اتصل بنا
+974 4439 3078
nthundiyil@hamad.qa