•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

DENTAL SERVICES LIMITED TO URGENT OR EMERGENCY CARE FOR ADULTS DURING COVID-19 

In compliance with the Ministry of Public Health directive to reduce the risk of COVID-19 infection spread, all routine appointments are canceled and services are limited to urgent and emergency visits only during this period of the pandemic.

To be seen at the clinic, you must have one or more of these conditions:
  • Severe toothache pain (not just a twinge) 
  • Swelling of your gums, face, or neck 
  • Bleeding in your mouth that does not stop 
  • Infection or a substantial risk of it 
  • Trauma (such as a broken tooth) 
If your condition fits any of the above, please call #16000 to arrange to be seen by a dentist.

If you feel sick before coming to the clinic (if you have symptoms of respiratory illness such as fever, cough, shortness of breath and a sore throat) you must call the COVID-19 hotline #16000 first for advice on how to proceed.

Restricted Opening of HMC Dental Services
Taking Care of Your Children’s Teeth

Hamad Dental Services allows patients to access specialized oral and dental care at our state-of-the-art Hamad Dental Center and across several other locations within Hamad Medical Corporation (HMC). Helping our patients achieve and maintain good oral health is our priority.

Services range from routine dental procedures, such as exams and fillings, to more complex procedures, including root canals and restorations. However, the Hamad Dental Service focuses on acute and specialized care services and aligns its care delivery with Primary Health Care dental services.

As part of our strategic philosophy, Hamad Dental Services see the role of oral health as integral to general health. HMC urges everyone to practice good oral hygiene every day and learn more about the value good oral health contributes in the prevention of diseases such as cardiovascular and diabetes.

•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

تنويه حول تقديم خدمات الأسنان لمرضى الحالات العاجلة والطارئة من البالغين في ظل تفشي فيروس كورونا ( كوفيد-١٩)  

وفقاً لتعليمات وزارة الصحة العامة باتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة للحد من خطر انتشار العدوى بفيروس كورونا ( كوفيد-١٩)، فقد تقرر إلغاء جميع المواعيد الاعتيادية، حيث ستقتصر الخدمات المقدمة للمرضى على الحالات الطارئة والعاجلة وذلك لفترة مؤقتة للحد من خطر تفشي فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-١٩).

ستقتصر خدماتنا على الزيارات العاجلة والطارئة للمرضى خلال هذه الفترة.

للحصول على خدمات الرعاية العاجلة أو الطارئة في العيادة، يجب أن تتوافر لدى المريض واحدة أو أكثر من الحالات التالية:
  • ألم حاد في الأسنان (لا يمكن تحمله). 
  • تورم اللثة، الوجه، أو الرقبة.
  • نزيف مستمر في الفم.
  • الإصابة بالتهاب في الأسنان أو الاشتباه بذلك.
  • رضوض الأسنان (مثل حدوث كسر في السن). 
في حال كنت تعاني من واحدة أو أكثر من هذه الحالات، يرجى الاتصال على رقم #16000 لتنسيق موعد مع طبيب الأسنان.

في حال شعورك بالمرض قبل قدومك إلى طبيب الأسنان -على سبيل المثال-  إذا كنت تعاني من أعراض مرض تنفسي مثل أعراض الحمى، السعال، ضيق في التنفس والتهاب في الحلق – فعليك الاتصال على الخط الساخن #16000 أولاً للحصول على نصيحة حول كيفية المتابعة.
افتتاح محدود لخدمات الأسنان بمؤسسة حمد الطبية
الحفاظ على صحة أسنان الأطفال
توفر خدمات الأسنان في مؤسسة حمد الطبية الرعاية التخصصية للمرضى لعلاج مشاكل الفم والأسنان من خلال مركز حمد للأسنان المجهز بأحدث التقنيات وفي مرافق أخرى متعددة تابعة للمؤسسة. إن مساعدة مرضانا على المحافظة على صحة الفم والأسنان هو من أولوياتنا. 

تتنوع الخدمات المقدمة لدينا بين علاجات طب الأسنان الروتينية كالفحوصات المنتظمة والحشوات والعلاجات الأكثر تعقيداً. وتركز خدمات الأسنان في مؤسسة حمد الطبية على توفير الرعاية التخصصية والعاجلة ،كما تحرص على ضمان اتساق عملية توفير الرعاية مع خدمات رعاية الأسنان في مراكز الرعاية الصحية الأولية.

وتَعتبر خدمات الأسنان في مؤسستنا صحة الفم جزءاً لا يتجزأ من الصحة العامة للجسم، وذلك بوصفها جزءاً من فلسفتنا الاستراتيجية. حيث يشجّع مركز حمد للأسنان الجميع على الاهتمام بنظافة الفم والأسنان بشكل يومي والتعرّف عن كثب على أهمية صحة الفم والأسنان ومساهمتها في الوقاية من أمراض القلب والشرايين والسكري وغيرها.