On behalf of the Clinical Imaging Department at Hamad Medical Corporation (HMC), we are pleased to welcome you to the Qatar Clinical Chest & Abdomen MRI and CT Conference - Virtual Edition (QCCAMC 2021). We are proud to bring you an expanded and enhanced comprehensive program for this year’s event featuring state-of-art educational sessions in CT and MR imaging of the chest, abdomen and pelvis, scientific exhibition/abstract presentations, and exclusive interactive case-based workshops. The conference will be held online from 25 to 28 June 2021.

The Body Imaging Section and Clinical Imaging Department at Hamad Medical Corporation has invited world-renowned international speakers from the USA, Europe, and Turkey, along with local team of highly qualified expert radiologists. They will be conducting a four-day intensive conference and workshops reviewing the latest evidence-based diagnostic imaging practices and advanced applications. 

This event offers an ideal platform for peer-to-peer learning and is designed to familiarize the radiologists at all levels with the latest protocols and interpretations of various CT and MRI cases and to put it at ease of their practical use. We are certain these stimulating sessions will offer participants, particularly fellows and residents, the chance to further advance their knowledge and experience and consequently enhance quality of patient care. 

The conference will include modern CT and MRI techniques, latest applications and image interpretation for chest, hepatobiliary and pancreatic diseases, GI, GU, as well as gynecological disorders and prostate. 

Our interactive workshops promise to be an enriching learning experience for enrolled candidates. 
We encourage all participants to take the opportunity and make the best use of this exceptional conference to learn from our experts and share your own experiences. 

We are confident that you will enjoy this year’s event and look forward for your participation.

Yours sincerely,
 

Dr. Ahmed J. Omar
Chairman, Clinical Imaging
Chairperson - QCCAMC 2021

 

Dr. Adham Darweesh
Head of Body Imaging Section 
Conference Director - QCCAMC 2021













This activity is an Accredited Group Learning Activity Category 1 as defined by the Ministry of Public Health’s Department of Healthcare Professions - Accreditation Section and is approved for a maximum of 31.5 hours.

Contact us
+974 40240155
+974 55429318
APattassery@hamad.qa

نيابةً عن قسم التصوير الإكلينيكي بمؤسسة حمد الطبية، يسعدنا أن نرحب بكم في مؤتمر قطر الطبي لتصوير الصدر والبطن بالرنين المغناطيسي والتصوير المقطعي المحوسب – النسخة الافتراضية.

 نعتز بأن نقدم لكم برنامجاً شاملاً موسعاً ومحسناً لمؤتمر هذا العام الذي يضم محاضرات تعليمية متطورة في مجال التصوير المقطعي المحوسب والرنين المغناطيسي للصدر والبطن والحوض، بالإضافة إلى معرض علمي لتقديم الملخصات العلمية، وورش عمل تفاعلية لمناقشة الحالات. سيعقد المؤتمر عبر الإنترنت خلال الفترة من 25 إلى 28 يونيو 2021.

قامت وحدة تصوير الجسم وقسم التصوير الإكلينيكي بمؤسسة حمد الطبية بدعوة متحدثيين عالميين ذوي صيت ذائع في المجال من الولايات المتحدة، كندا، أوروبا وتركيا، إلى جانب فريق من داخل دولة قطر من اختصاصيي الأشعة ذوي الكفاءة العالية. سيعقد المؤتمر بشكل مكثف لمدة أربعة أيام وسيتم تقديم ورش عمل لمراجعة أحدث ممارسات التصوير التشخيصي المتقدمة والقائمة على الأدلة والتطبيقات.

تقدم هذه الفعالية منصة مثالية للتعلم بشكل مباشر، حيث أنها مصممة لتعريف اختصاصيي الأشعة على جميع المستويات على أحدث البروتوكولات والتفسيرات لمختلف حالات التصوير المقطعي المحوسب والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي وتسهيل استخدامها العملي. نحن على يقين من أن هذه الجلسات المحفزة ستوفر للمشاركين، ولا سيما أطباء الزمالة والأطباء المقيمين، فرصة لتعزيز معرفتهم وخبراتهم وبالتالي تعزيز جودة رعاية المرضى. 
سيتضمن المؤتمر التعريف بالتقنيات الحديثة للتصوير المقطعي المحوسب والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، وأحدث التطبيقات وتفسير الصور الخاصة بأمراض الصدر، والكبد، والبنكرياس، والجهاز الهضمي، والجهاز البولي التناسلي بالإضافة إلى أمراض النساء والبروستاتا.

كما نعدكم بأن تكون ورش العمل التفاعلية لدينا تجربة تعليمية مثرية للمشاركين في المؤتمر.

نحث جميع المشاركين على اغتنام هذه الفرصة والاستفادة القصوى من هذا المؤتمر الاستثنائي للتعلم من خبراتنا ومشاركة خبراتكم الخاصة كذلك.

نحن على ثقة من أنكم ستستمتعون بمؤتمر هذا العام ونتطلع قدماً إلى مشاركتكم معنا.

تفضلوا بقبول فائق الاحترام،


 
الدكتور/ أدهم درويش
مدير مؤتمر قطر الإكلينيكي لتصوير الصدر والبطن بالرنين المغناطيسي والتصوير المقطعي المحوسب 2021
الدكتور/ أحمد عمر
رئيس قسم التصوير السريري
رئيس مؤتمر قطر الإكلينيكي لتصوير الصدر والبطن بالرنين المغناطيسي والتصوير المقطعي المحوسب 2021








اتصل بنا
974+ 40240155
974+ 55429318
APattassery@hamad.qa