Organizing Committee

Prof. Marco A.  Marcus
Anesthesia Department Simulation Courses Organizing Committee.
Chairman, Department of Anesthesiology, ICU and Perioperative Medicine, HMC.
view profile >>

Dr. Nick Scott
Chairman for the Committee of Ultrasound Guided Courses
view profile >>

Dr. Nabil Shallik
Airway Courses and Anesthesia Department Simulation Courses (ADSC) Website Director
view profile >>

Dr. Wael Saleem
US-IPP Workshop Director
view profile >>

Dr. Abderrazak Sahraoui
Ultrasound Guided Regional Anesthesia Workshop Director
view profile >>