Welcome

It is a great pleasure to announce the First Annual Qatar Hematology Symposium. This important event is organized by the Hematology Team at the National Center for Cancer Care and Research (NCCCR), a member of Hamad Medical Corporation (HMC) in Qatar. HMC is considered as one of the leading healthcare organizations in the region. 

This year, the symposium will focus on lymphoid disorders on 6 and 7 April. 

The topics will be presented by an experienced regional and international faculty of speakers. It is aimed at all healthcare professionals who have interest in learning and / or sharing their experience in the field of lymphoid disorders.

The symposium aims to:
  • Enhance the knowledge of evidence based approaches.
  • Access the latest results on research.
  • Updated on diagnostic tools and risk assessment strategies.
  • Communicate, collaborate and network with audience.
There will be an opportunity for those attending to present work in both poster and presentation format.

Finally, we would like to welcome you all to this Hematology Symposium here in Qatar which I am sure will be an upstanding meeting with your participation and I wish you a wonderful stay and experience with us.

Yours sincerely,



Dr. Ibrahim Al Hijji
Chairman of the Annual Qatar Hematology Symposium

Contact us
+974 44397895

خطاب ترحيب

إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا، الإعلان عن منتدى قطر السنوي لأمراض الدم. يتم تنظيم هذا الحدث الهام من قِبل فريق أمراض الدم بالمركز الوطني لعلاج وأبحاث السرطان، العضو بمؤسسة حمد الطبية بدولة قطر. تعتبر مؤسسة حمد الطبية أحد المنظمات الرائدة في مجال توفير الرعاية الصحية بالمنطقة.
 
سوف يركز منتدى هذا العام الذي يعقد، خلال يومي 6 و7 من شهر أبريل 2018، على اضطرابات الجهاز الليمفاوي.
سوف يتم تقديم تلك المواضيع من قِبل مجموعة من المتحدثين الخبراء والمتمرسين من المحليين والعالميين. ويهدف المنتدى إلى مخاطبة كل اختصاصيّ الرعاية الصحية ممن لديهم الرغبة والحافز للتعلم أو مشاركة خبراتهم في مجال اضطرابات الجهاز الليمفاوي،

يهدف المنتدى إلى الآتي:
  • تطوير وتعزيز المعرفة بالمناهج القائمة على الدليل. 
  • التعرف والحصول على آخر النتائج والمستجدات في مجال البحث.
  • الوقوف على آخر الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة في مجال التشخيص وتقييم المخاطر.
  • التواصل، التعاون، والارتباط بالجمهور.
سوف يتيح المنتدى للمشاركين الفرصة لعرض أعمالهم في شكل بوسترات أو من خلال العرض.
أخيراً، نود أن نعبر لكم عن ترحيبنا بكم جميعاً ،لحضور منتدى أمراض الدم الذي يعقد هنا بدولة قطر، وأنا على يقين من أنه سوف يكون لقاءً رفيعاً ومفيداً بمشاركتكم. أتمنى لكم إقامة  سعيدة وتجربة مفيدة بين من خلال تواجدكم معنا.

وشكراً،



د/ إبراهيم الحجي
رئيس منتدى قطر السنوي لأمراض الدم

اتصل بنا
44397895 974+